Catmap 2 | Bomby's Website!

Some buttons showing what I'm into!
The buttons made by other people are linked to their pages, while stamps I made myself will link to this site (or to an interest's page) if you click on them.
Feel free to use my buttons!

Catmap 2

I’ve been busy the last few days working on the catmap, and I got the Google Maps API to work the way I want it to!

So far, I have 40 pictures, but I still need 60 more for the assignment criteria.

It was interesting to look at the different interpretations of cats around the world, and the myths and stories that follow…

I’ll finish up with those on the weekend!

To-do:
1. Add tag bar to the bottom of each post.
2. Make post templates for Reviews (i.e. for games or shows etc.)
3. Add custom emotes.
4. Add a mood tracker on the top corner of each blog post.

Comments are loading!
: