Second Post! | Bomby's Website!

Some buttons showing what I'm into!
The buttons made by other people are linked to their pages, while stamps I made myself will link to this site (or to an interest's page) if you click on them.
Feel free to use my buttons!

Second Post!

I haven’t published the website yet since I’m still trying to figure out how to get the date and images showing properly for the blog…

Animated gif of Kirby crying

Edit: I’ve figured out how to do the dates properly! Turns out all my blog posts had to follow the YYYY-MM-DDThh:mm:ss+15:00 (+15:00 is my timezone ahead of CST) in order for Hugo to render it properly.

Now I just have to:
1. Implement a template for individual pages for each blog post
2. figure out how to push my Hugo static files to Neocities automagically
3. Limit the front page to only have a snippet of the post (so that the "read more..." button has a purpose hehe)
4. Implement a search engine
5. Show tags/categories on the right column of the blog page"

Comments are loading!
: