INFP | Bomby's Website!

Some buttons showing what I'm into!
The buttons made by other people are linked to their pages, while stamps I made myself will link to this site (or to an interest's page) if you click on them.
Feel free to use my buttons!

INFP

Just worked today, nothing much else!

The Myers-briggs personality test (and many other like it) isn’t based on any real scientific research, but something about personality tests really intrigue me.

Maybe it’s the idea that we can truly understand people and all the complexities and differences that make these tests so compelling. It’s plain satisfying to feel that everyone’s differences has an underlying reason…

But no!! People are more than just 4 letters. It’s a bit of fun, but I think most people’s personalities are fluid and change depending on the environment they’re in and the people they’re with.

That being said, I really resonate with this meme:
Meme saying INFPs be switching between complete and sudden obsession and complete and sudden disinterest

To-do:
1. Add tag bar to the bottom of each post.
2. Make post templates for Reviews (i.e. for games or shows etc.)
3. Add custom emotes.
4. Add a mood tracker on the top corner of each blog post.

Comments are loading!
: